Board & Senior Management

VHA Home HealthCare is governed by an independent volunteer Board of Directors that provides leadership, expertise and time to support VHA’s vision, mission and core beliefs. We are indebted to this team for its tremendous commitment.

Board Members for 2019-2020

Karen N. Singh

Board Chair
Independent Management Consultant

Catherine Wiley

Lawyer, Manulife Financial

Karen Waite

Executive Lead New Business Development Ontario Telemedicine Network

Cindy Veinot

Senior Finance Executive

Patrick Tallon

President and Chief Operating
Officer, Tulmar Safety Systems Inc.

Paul Moroney

VP, Duff and Phelps

Joseph Mayer

Healthcare Transformation
Executive, IDENTOS Inc.

Adrianne Largo

Head of Marketing, Montana’s Bar and Grill

Michael Kenigsberg

Management Consultant

Eitan Dehtiar

Strategic Development

Sheree Davis

Independent Management Consultant

Ian Brunskill

Principal, Igneum Consulting

Senior Management Team

Carol Annett

President and CEO

Courtney Bean

Vice President of Integrated Care & Partnerships

Lauren Black

General Counsel &
Privacy Officer

Jennifer Blum

CFO & VP Operations

Barbara Cawley

VP, Client Services

Alistair Forsyth

Alistair Forsyth, Chief Information Officer

Kelley Myers

VP, Human Resources and Organizational Development

Kathryn Nichol

VP Quality, Best Practice, Research and Education and Chief Nursing Executive